Uefa futsal cup

uefa futsal cup

The UEFA Futsal Cup comprises three group stages and a four-team final tournament. Preliminary round. Depending on the number of entrants, the. The UEFA Futsal Cup is an annual futsal competition for European club teams organized by UEFA. It was founded in and replaced the Futsal European  Current champions ‎: ‎ Inter Movistar ‎ (4th title). 56 Klubs - das ist Rekord - nehmen am UEFA-Futsal-Pokal /18 teil. UEFA Futsal Cup Final - Sporting Clube de Portugal v Inter FS · UEFA Futsal.

Uefa futsal cup - Casino Willkommensbonus

Ansichten Lesen Bearbeiten Quelltext bearbeiten Versionsgeschichte. Nicola Manzione Italy , Oleg Ivanov Ukraine. The top four teams with the title holders being the automatic top seed entered the elite round, the next 16 teams ranked 5—20 entered the main round, and the bottom 32 teams ranked 21—52 entered the preliminary round. Nikars Riga v Grand Pro Varna. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.


UEFA Futsal Cup semi-final highlights: Ugra v Benfica Das Turnier ersetzte das seit stattfindende Futsal European Clubs Championshipder vom europäischen Dachverband nicht anerkannt wurde. Wettbewerbe Vereine UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League UEFA-Superpokal UEFA Youth League. IFK Göteborg v Amsterdam SV. Brezje Maribor v Ekonomac. Alejandro Gonzalez Inter FS. Montesilvano Calcio a 5.